St. Timothy Orthodox Church
Antiochian Orthodox Christian Archdiocese
4593 Central Way, Fairfield, CA 94534

Elected and appointed voting members:

  • Michael Abughazaleh
  • Samer Awwad (President)
  • Stephen Bishop
  • Alex Callahan
  • Osama Fadayel
  • Tim Flood
  • Mike Holland
  • Hala Khoury
  • Khalil Sayegh

Ex-officio voting members:

  • Father John Christianson, Pastor
  • Reader Matthew Marinos, Choir Director
  • Church School Administrator (Vacant)
  • Antiochian Women (Johanna Cates)
  • Fellowship of St John the Divine (Vacant)
  • SOYO (Vacant)

Parish Council meetings are held monthly and open to any parishioner.  See the Parish Calendar for the specific dates and times. Minutes from Council meetings are locate at